GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
9% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Colombian Family in Cartagena, ColombiaMaria's Au Pair Job 2098101

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

We are looking for a Native English speaker Au Pair

    Our Family

  • Colombian
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 1,5,8
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Maria A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a family of five. We are a young couple and have been married for eleven years. Both my husband and I were born and raised in Colombia but went to College both Undergrad and Grad in the US so we have lived most of our adulthood in the US. We are relocating to Cartagena, Colombia and are excited about having our kids grow up with their cousins

Job Description

Family of 5 living in Cartagena, Colombia. Want our kids to practice English after they get home from school and during breaks. We are looking for someone to teach our kids English. No housekeeping required. We are open to live-in or live-out Options.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Jul 2020
From 2 - 3 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Oct 2019
Member since 05 Aug 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Canadian
  • - French
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Rabat

Milagros A., 2905945

Living in: Malta

Available: Mar 20 - Apr 21

Dear family, I am a friendly, responsible, enthusiastic patient person who adapts to...

Nanny Job in Saint Catharines

Justin R., 2869073

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: May 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you. I am a new family doctor who recently finished the school a few ye...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X