GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with Egyptian Family in Toronto, CanadaNevine's Au Pair Job 1831494

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced au pair for family in toronto

    Our Family

  • Egyptian
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 1,8,11
  • No pets
  • Muslim
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 10+yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Nevine E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Candidate,

We are a fun loving Egyptian/ Canadian family, currently residing in Egypt and spending summers in Toronto. We love raising our kids in dynamic environments, enriching them with new languages and skills. We are currently learning Spanish and we aim to hire an Au pair during our one month stay in Toronto, who will be a part of family during this time, ready to engage the children in an intensive month of Spanish practice, fun and learning. All without forgetting our littlest 1 year old girl, who will also enjoy occasional entertaining :)

Job Description

Our family will be staying in Toronto during July 2019 and is seeking a spanish speaking Au pair mainly to practice spanish language with my children (who are beginners) through everyday experiences and fun. She is also expected to help out with our 1 year old baby girl and be ready to help make this short period a fun learning experience for all.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 1 - 1 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Dec 2019
Member since 11 Apr 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
10+yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Nassau City

Carran H., 2889110

Living in: The Bahamas

Available: Feb 20 - Jan 22

Preferred cities: Nassau City

...

Personal Assistant from Saint Francis

Marti v., 2880505

Living in: South Africa

Available: Mar 20 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Dallas

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X