GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Bahraini Family in Hamad Town, BahrainAbdulla's Au Pair Job 1124432

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

family seeking well-experienced nanny in Bahrain

    Our Family

  • Bahraini
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 8
  • No pets
  • Muslim
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Abdulla A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, We are a family that cares for the up-bringing of our child. We need someone who is disciplined and educated in caring for children, yet flexible in their manners and method of teaching the child in his own pace. We are looking for someone with very good references and is willing to experience new environments and challenges. Private live-in area for nanny is available. The house is well-served with servants, a cook, and a driver.

Job Description

Seeking a dependable well-experienced nanny to take care of 8-year-old daughter. Day starts from morning 6am when she wakes up to go to school (school time is between 8am-3pm) until she sleeps around 8pm. Nanny is expected to assist her in studies when needed and arrange for play-dates in the weekend. The Nanny needs to be educated and discplined in caring for children. Job includes travel with family abroad (Switzerland, Orlando, NY etc..) through-out the holiday periods in the year.


Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 14 Apr 2020
Member since 20 Aug 2010

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Tokyo

Mickey A., 2674170

Job Location: Tokyo, Japan

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a Japanese wife & American husband family who travel frequently around the wo...

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Joseph G., 2944084

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Please refer to the job description for Personal Assistant. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.