GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in TurlockTiffany's Au Pair Job in Turlock, CA 2574616

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Cute Energetic Family Looking for Part-Time Help

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 3, 5, 6
  • No pets
  • Presbyterian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Tiffany H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello!

We have three children, (a 6.5 year old girl, 5 year old boy, and a 3 year old boy) who love people! We live close to downtown Turlock, where my husband works. I work from home, and am looking for some extra help a few days a week so I can create a more defined work schedule for myself.

Our kids are fun and imaginative. They love taking walks, playing outside, building blocks, drawing and reading LOTS of books! :) We travel internationally and our kids love learning about the world.

Thank you for your consideration! We look forward to getting to know you!

Job Description

We are a fun energetic family with three kids, seeking help during afternoons through early evening. Duties will be basic care of three kids, help with small amounts of homework (easy 2nd grade stuff!), and keeping them occupied and cleaned up after. Help with basic meal prep would be appreciated, but not required. Even better if you speak a second language, as we would love it if our kids pick up something from you.

Our children are imaginative, creative and enjoy interactive play and drawing. We prefer very limited screen time. We are within walking distance to parks, the library, and downtown Turlock. We will fund outings.

Our children nap in the afternoons, so depending on the work schedule, there will be downtime for studying, reading or just relaxing on the couch!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2017 - Dec 2017
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Apr 2018
Member since 29 Dec 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ovacik

Jennifer J., 2659341

Job Location: Mugla, Turkey

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We are a British family that live in Fethiye (Mugla)Turkey. We have three childr...

Nanny Job in Nacka

Anna S., 2714325

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Jan 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, We are a Swedish family of 5 that are moving back to Sweden after...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X