GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 6 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in San Jose, CANabila's Au Pair Job 3298714

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Work from home Silicon Valley family seeking nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 6,4,2,5 months
  • No pets
  • Muslim
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Nabila M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi we are the 's. We are a fun, travel-loving family with diverse roots. We have a brand-new lovely one-level home in Silicon Valley, California. It is about 40 minutes away from San Francisco, California. We love to cook, have fun, go on hikes, go to explore the surrounding area and beaches. We have orange, plum, persimmon and date tree in our backyard for your enjoyment. we have 4 lovely kids, 3 are in school during the weekdays. So you would primarily be caring for 1 baby. We work from home so we are always nearby to help. We would love for your to join us.

Job Description

We are a work from home family so our help is always nearby. You will be primarily caring for 1 baby who is 5 months old. The baby's siblings are all at school until about 3-4pm.

We would like help with:
- school pick up at 3pm (their dad drops them off in the morning)
- infant bottle feeding, changing diapers, feeding baby foods and putting baby down for a nap
-Prepare light snack for kids when they get home from school
-get them set up for virtual language class once a week at 4pm
-Light housekeeping when baby is napping
-meal prep (cut veggies, help meal plan) so that I can cook (or feel free to cook)
-occasional errands and shopping (grocery pick up from drive up, etc.)
-take kids to the park once a week or more if weather permits


Available Mar 2023 - Mar 2023
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 05 Feb 2023
Member since 05 Feb 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ar Riyad

abdulaziz a., 2475496

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Note: We are not looking for housekeepers. Nannies onlyanks! We are a couple living...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.