GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 11 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Parker, COWilliam's Au Pair Job 2871274

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving family seeking aupair for 3 kids in Colorado

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 0,2,4
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact William F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We (William and Paige) have 3 children, our oldest (Brennick) is a bright and energetic 4 year old boy. He loves playing outside, building with Legos and anything Marvel. Our 2 year old daughter (Teagan) is a fun-loving easy going girl who likes singing, dancing and running around with her big brother. We are expecting a new baby in April 2020 and we're not sure if it will be a boy or a girl. Also helping around our house is our old dog Skeeter, a 100lb yellow labrador and two cats. Both William and Paige's families are local so we get frequent help from them but would welcome an aupair into our growing family as well!

Job Description

We're seeking an aupair who likes to be active with kids. We have a 4 year old son, a 2 year old daughter, and a newborn and we like to be active and outdoors. We would like to have help with kids meal-prep, laundry, etc. 3 days per week and the occasional weekend day. We like to travel so you'd have an opportunity to travel with us and live in a beautiful place with 300 days of sunshine, mountains, and centrally located in the United States.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 May 2020
Member since 08 Jan 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Abeokuta

Tobi A., 2925810

Living in: Nigeria

Available: May 20 - May 20

...

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would hav...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X