GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
12% 6 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Jacksonville, FLEdward's Au Pair Job 2066714

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live-in nanny/personal assistant - Jacksonville, Fl

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4,6
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Edward M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I am professional entrepreneurial man seeking a dynamic and energetic female personal assistant/nanny. I am overwhelmed with daily job/personal responsibilities. I am home-based entrepreneur, with stressful professional full-time job and full-time students. The primary responsibility is to help lighten the burden. The ideal employee has self-motivation, inner drive, innovative, creative, risk-takers and has a nature passion to succeed. We are looking for someone who is calm under pressure and capable of thinking on their feet. Someone who is most of all trustworthy, not rude, caring patient and loyal.

Job Description

I am looking to sponsor someone to the US- Jacksonville, FL to be our full-time Nanny/House Keeper. Would you consider moving to Jacksonville, FL? I will pay for travel. I am in search for a full-time live-in female nanny/housekeeper in the age range of 18 to 30 to assist with taking care of our kids and the house. We both work full-time, go to school full-time and we have two small daughters, help keep the house clean and occasionally cook. We are looking for someone who is honest, caring and patient with kids. Someone who is not just looking for an easy job or just a place a stay. We are looking for someone who is a hard worker that enjoys kids and domestic duties. The duties are simple: Care for the kids when they are awake and not in daycare Drop the kids off at daycare by 8 am Pick up the kids by 3 pm every day except on Friday at 5 pm Attend appointment in the absence of the parents Prepare meals at least 3 times a week Clean the entire house within the week. Keep your room clean Tidy up the house daily Wash clothes one day out of the week Our rules: No overnight guest without permission No guest who are sketchy, rude or criminals No smoking in the house, car or around the kids No drugs DO Not Destroy or Disrespect our home or cars Treat everyone with respect Compensation and benefits includes: 600.00 monthly pay Free Room (250 Sqft room, large closet, furniture, TV, pool (private), food, wifi, washer and dryer and many other amenities) Occasional Clothing allowances Free access to gym, pool and tanning Free cell for work and personal use (after 60 days) Help with school (after 90 days) Family Trips Use of family vehicles when approved (after 90 days) Medical and dental assistance (after 60 days) Opportunities to make bonus when assisting with the family's small business In Closing: We are people who will actually care about you, your safety, your welfare and your life growth. We are a very caring, laid back and close family. We are in search of someone who has similar values and believes. We are willing to help anyone in a situation as long as you are sincere about caring for our children and our home. If you do not have a license or a car, as long as we can trust you, we are willing to help.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Jun 2020
From 6 - 30 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Jan 2020
Member since 10 Jun 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Seongnam-dong

Supap S., 2893107

Living in: South Korea

Available: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Seongnam-dong

...

Personal Assistant from Saint Francis

Marti v., 2880505

Living in: South Africa

Available: Mar 20 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Dallas

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X