GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Belizean Family in Charlotte, NCmarlie's Au Pair Job 730749

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

California Mom Seeking Kind Energetic Au Pair

    Our Family

  • Belizean
  • 50-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 14
  • No pets
  • Roman Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact marlie r.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Au Pair Please respond if you genuinely enjoy caring for and teaching a special needs child. Must be patient kind and organized. Willing to kick and thow a ball or with him. He is a happy and energetic 14 year old who loves to laugh. I need someone who will care for my son as her deserves when I am working.

Job Description

Provide after school care for my14 year old son. 3pm to 8pm maintain a schedule of after school activities(fingerpainting, puzzles,storytime, meal) Reinforce self feeding, dressing, speech (nursery rhymes, sing a longs) and toilet training Keep his room and play area clean,and prepare his dinner (keep kitchen clean)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Sep 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Aug 2019
Member since 22 Nov 2007

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Al Khidr

Manmeet K., 1870716

Job Location: Al 'Asimah, Kuwait

Job starts: May 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Milan

Caroline G., 2829804

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a loving and caring family, very international, my husband is Italian-Spanish...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X