GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 7 0

Au Pair Job Available with Israeli Family in Bloomfield HillsLori's Au Pair Job in Bloomfield Hills, MI 2718216

Profile Photos (1) Videos (1) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Firm, but kind Au Pair for strong willed/smart 3 kids

    Our Family

  • Israeli
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages
  • Has pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Lori R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a Half American/Half Israeli family who has two out of three of our kids in a Jewish Day school. We don't keep Kosher nor are we highly religious, but we want our kids to know their heritage. We have one child with high functioning Autism who needs some very strong to set boundaries. Lots of kids activities and two dogs. We travel a lot and we go out a lot. We need some capable and willing to work mornings and nights and some weekends.

Job Description

We are looking for a very strong and very king Eastern European or Israeli Au Pair. We need someone who is flexible with their schedule, can drive and cook and minimal cleaning (kids stuff). Smart and fluent is English is a must. Hebrew preferred but not required. Self-starter!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Feb 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Jan 2019
Member since 27 Nov 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Hebrew



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Miami Beach

Ana M., 2482433

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Tutor Job in Jaipur City

Shilpa G., 2164959

Job Location: Rajasthan, India

Job starts: Apr 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate We are parents of a three year old baby. We are looking for a tutor ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X