GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Alpharetta, GADebbie's Au Pair Job 3042246

Profile Photos (3) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family in Johns Creek GA seeks happy trusting nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3, 9
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Debbie B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Nanny,

We are a warm, fun-loving family. Mom works from home and dad is always busy at his business We would like for you to be fun, happy, willing to share your culture (we would love this!) and creative.

We will try to show you around and make you part of our family if you let us. Come have fun with us and in turn, we would be glad to have you take care of our girls...

Job Description

I am a very busy work-from-home mom that will need someone to take care of my very bright and curious girls. One will be in class (remote) till afternoon -- homework help needed and the other needs full time educational stimulation and games ... no devices or tv please. Nanny must be creative willing to let go and be a kid and anticipate family needs. Cooking and light housekeeping will be required. Recipes and cooking tips will be provided if needed. Must be meticulous, of good hygiene and neat.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Feb 2021
Member since 02 Apr 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Los Angeles

Gina S., 2572446

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Niederanven

Carole D., 3065204

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Mar 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X