GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Tashkent, Uzbekistan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Komila's Au Pair Profile 3093417

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm looking for the best host family!

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Uzbekistanian
  • Living in Uzbekistan
  • Has a passport for Uzbekistan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Komila M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, Dear! I'm Komila(Camilla). I'm 19 y.o. Im from capital of Uzbekistan. I have a big family, its my mom, brother and 2 sisters. I have a different hobbies and my lovely hobby is handmade jewelry and making toothteethers for babies. I graduated from the Lyceum 2 years ago. For 2 years I worked as a freelancer and made jewelry. I am responsible and friendly person. I have a nephew 6 y.o. she is my sister's daughter, she grew up in our house and I know how to deal and play with children. And love them and i love cute coloring things. I like psychology and sociology. I'm libra and that's why i have a diplomatic skills. I want to be an Au pair because I want to improve my english and Chinese, live abroad, change my life, enter the university next year, explore the culture of other countries, learn the psychology of people. I think it will be good for my future life. i think you need to do good in your life. I am sure that the best, kindest family participating in this program will choose me. I can teach child Russian, Uzbek and Eanglish languages and also making handmade jewelry. Also i can clean house and and help with household chores. I fit this position, I can work with children because I have a nephew. and this is a great opportunity for me to see and learn the culture of other countries, their relationship, thinking. Living with them in one house. P.S. I tried to write this letter myself. Sorry if there are mistakes

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 03 Jun 2021
Member since 02 Jun 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin
Russian
Uzbek

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tabriz (2)

Aylin M., 3189515

Living in: Iran

Available: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Preferred cities: Oakley

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X