GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Tashkent, Uzbekistan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rustambek's Au Pair Profile 2798872

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Ich suche eine Aupair Familie in Deutschland in Hessen

    Personal

  • 21-year old male
  • Uzbekistanian
  • Living in Uzbekistan
  • Has a passport for Uzbekistan
  • Has no visa
  • 6' or 183 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Rustambek M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hallo, mein Name ist Rustam. Ich bin 21 Jahre alt und bin in Usbekistan in Taschkent geboren und bis jetzt wohne in Taschkent. Ich habe akademisches Lytseum Wirtschaftswissenschaften schon beendet. Ich mag gern Musik spielen, malen und Kaffee trinken.Ich will gern als Au Pair arbeiten, weil ich mich an deutschen Kultur interessiere und möchte in der Familie mit der deutschen Gewohnheit und Traditionen kennenlernen. Damit es ist eine gute Möglichkeit meine Sprachkenntnisse zu verbessern. Ich habe gute Erfahrung mit Kindern zu kommunizieren, weil ich drei kleine Geschwister (ab 2 bis 8 Jahre alt) habe. Noch habe ich lange Zeit die Musik für Kinder bis 16 Jahre unterrichtet.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Mar 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Jun 2019
Member since 29 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Taunusstein
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Russian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X