GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Woodbridge, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Laura's Au Pair Profile 3415364

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

many years of experience in (unpaid) babysitting

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Latvian
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Latvia
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Laura P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! :) My name is Laura, 20 years old currently living in England but wanting to go to New York.
I'm a professional at hiding vegetables, climbing trees, arts and crafts, answering hundreds of silly questions, getting through to picky eaters as one myself and making the mundane fun.
I studied psychology and have a level 3 certificate in Health and Social Care, which focused on childhood development.
For office assistance, I also studied business for 2 years and nothing gets me more excited than... tax write offs!
Many hundreds of hours of (unpaid... i know) experience in babysitting children with different needs and I can adapt to their personalities, needs and preferences easily. This includes autistic children, toddlers with delayed speech development and having raised my beloved little brother with ADHD and ODD, all who I have had an amazing time with :D
references? I'm a recent award-winning recipient of 100 stars out of 10 awarded by a 6 year old

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2023 - Jul 2024
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 19 Dec 2023
Member since 24 Jul 2023
Lifestyle
Fair health
Smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Latvian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Wilkinson

Brighton P., 3511966

Living in: United States

Available: May 24 - Aug 24

Hello, I am an excited and outgoing young adult. I love children and have been carin...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X