GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
82% 20 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Ladera Ranch, CAJanna's Nanny Job 2946152

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, Energetic and Loving Live In Nanny Needed

    Our Family

  • American
  • 50-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 19
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Janna R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

My husband and I live with our beautiful daughter in Rancho Mission Viejo. We also have an older daughter who owns her own production company in Sydney, Australia. My husband and I also own our own business. He works in the field and I run the company from home (usually in my pajamas or sweats). We are a very close family and our caregivers have always been a huge part of that family. We are still in contact with our past caregivers and most of them still call or come by to visit on a regular basis. The thing we have most in common in our family is our love of animals; we have a lot of them and they pretty much rule the house! We are also “night people” so if you go to bed early and can never imagine being the last one to leave the amusement park, this is not the job for you! I (Mom) am from Austin, Texas originally so I am a big talker, I hug everybody, I love music and the outdoors and I own nice clothes and make up but I never wear either. I also happen to be more liberal in my personal and political views which I feel is important to mention. My husband and I both love Syfy and anything with super heroes, although we end up watching a lot of Disney movies too. As far as our daughter is concerned, we try to make every day special for her so we are always planning fun activities and adventures. We are looking for a caregiver who wants to be a part of our family. If you can handle a little bit of craziness and a lot of love, we are the right family for you! Xoxo

Job Description

I am looking for a fun, energetic and very loving young woman to spend time with my daughter. Because of the pandemic, I am currently trying to find someone who is willing to live in our home while we deal with this crisis. The live-in situation can be a permanent or temporary depending on your needs. Our daughter is very affectionate, a bit of a prankster and loves spending time with her caregivers. Although she is older, she is around 6-8 developmentally. She is very active and enjoys going on fun outdoor adventures like camping, hiking, biking, swimming, kayaking, ziplining or any place with scary rides, games or animals. When we are not in the middle of a pandemic, we go to a lot of amusement parks and overnight trips around California and Vegas. She also enjoys just hanging out at the mall, watching movies, playing games (Destiny wins at everything), doing arts and crafts, making funny videos, listening to music and dancing. She is also a "foodie" so she likes to eat out (these days its more like ordering in) or looking up recipes and baking at home. We have a lot of pets so an animal lover is a must! I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Sep 2020
Member since 03 Jul 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Tias

Anibal M., 2983579

Living in: Spain

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

...

Babysitter from Patsaiika

Christina T., 2973393

Living in: Greece

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 21

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X