GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in London, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Laura-Sophie's Au Pair Profile 2762203

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for English speaking family in Germany


  • 20-year old female
  • German
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs


  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Laura-Sophie G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family!

My name is Lori and I am 20 years old. I speak fluent English and German and I’ve been living in London since August 2018. I’m looking for a new family for end of September/ beginning of October.

I’m currently an Au Pair in a really great family with 3 year old girl triplets and a 5 year old boy working alongside a Nanny. Unfortunately I’m leaving them at the end of September that’s why I’m looking for a new open-minded, happy family that will welcome me to start soon.

My friends and family describe me as an honest, flexible, outgoing and lovely person with a great sense of humour that absolutely loves children, therefore I would love to be an au pair in your family to support you with taking care of your children and also help with light household.

I would be very happy to hear from you soon!

Love, Laura


Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 21 Aug 2019
Member since 08 Apr 2019
Excellent health
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bayreuth
  • - Regensburg
  • - Munich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Dallas

James B., 2686157

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Sydney

Byron V., 2817688

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Au-Pair, We are looking for someone that would like to join our family for 6 t...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.