GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Hexham, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Clare's Au Pair Profile 2846214

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

British girl looking for au pair job

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • British
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Clare E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Clare, and I live in the North East of England. I am looking to become an au pair in the summer of 2020, when I finish high school and before I go to university. I have studied French for eight years, and I would love the opportunity to learn all about the language and culture while living with a family, looking after children and meeting new people. I would say that I am an enthusiastic, organised and independent person, and I would be happy to look after the children and help out around the house. In my free time I like to read, draw and paint, and I love spending time with friends, cooking and being outdoors. I was a leader in a youth organisation for children aged 7 - 10 for two years, and I have done babysitting for friends and family, so I have experience looking after children. I have also worked as a waitress, as well as in shop for three years, so I am good at working with people. I am currently studying for my A Level exams in French, Art and Maths, which I will take in May. I hope to start university in September 2020 to study Economics or Business with French. I would like to be an au pair because I love meeting new people and learning about new places, and it would be a good opportunity to improve my French.

Chère Famille, Je m’appelle Clare, et j’habite au nord est de l’angleterre. Je veux devenir au pair pendant l’été de 2020, quand j’ai fini à l’école et avant de commencer à l’université. J’ai étudié le francais depuis 8 ans, et j’aimerais l’opportunité d’apprendre tout sur la langue et le culture pendant habiter avec une famille, m’occuper des enfants et rencontrer des nouvelles personnes. Je dirais que je suis une personne enthousiaste, organisée et indépendante, et je sera dispose de m’occuper de vos enfants et d’aider dans la maison. Pendant mon temps libre j’aime lire, dessiner et peindre, et j’adore passer du temps avec mes amis, cuisiner et être dehors. J’étais un leader dans une organisation de jeunesse pour les enfants agés de 7 à 10 ans pendant deux ans, et j’ai fait du babysitting pour des amis et de la famille, donc j’ai de l’expérience en m’occupant des enfants. J’ai travaillé aussi comme serveuse, ainsi que dans un magasin pendant trois ans, donc j’ai travaillé beaucoup avec les gens. En ce moment, j’étudie pour mes examens A Levels en le francais, le dessin et les maths, ceux qui je passerai en mai. J’espère que je commencerai à l’université en septembre 2020 pour étudier l’économie ou le commerce avec le francais. J’aimerais être au pair parce que j’adore rencontrer des nouveaux gens et apprendre de nouveux endroits, et ce sera une bonne occasion d’améliorer mon francais.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Sep 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Jun 2020
Member since 04 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Monaco
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Seattle

Rehyanna d., 2946171

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Seattle

...

Nanny Job in Carro

Agnes L., 2940194

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

1 / Qui sommes nous? Nous avons 47 ans et 45 ans. Aime (garçon) a 8 ans et Victor a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X