GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Caerphilly, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nia's Au Pair Profile 3086757

Profile Photos (4) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Welsh speaking primary school teaching assistant

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Welsh
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nia F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Nia and I'm an 18 year old teaching assistant in a Welsh speaking primary school. I work with children ages 4-5 but I have babysitting experience with older and younger children between 1 and 15. I speak fluently in English and Welsh And I have experience tutoring in both languages. I would love to learn a new language and help a lovely family. I am the eldest of 5 siblings and I have experience caring for my younger brother who has autism. I am a very family centered person and I love spending time with new people and learning from them! I have grades in piano, cornet and flute but I can also play guitar and any B flat brass instrument. I would be more than happy to help your little ones develop their English and even teach them some Welsh as well as helping them if they are practicing music! I can't wait to meet and get to know you and your family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2021 - Jan 2022
From 5 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 16 Aug 2021
Member since 16 May 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Welsh

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Willemstad

Stephanie D., 3192234

Job Location: , Netherlands Antilles

Job starts: Feb 22 - Apr 22

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Hi, we are a family of 3. Me and my 2 kids. Also at home we have a nanny, she does t...

Housekeeper Job in Jupiter

Cindy C., 3188153

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X