GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Birmingham, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Zara's Au Pair Profile 2910874

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Au Pair searching for welcoming family

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Zara V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

My name is Zara, I'm Brazilian, 24 years old, currently living in United Kingdom. I'm a psychology student and I speak Portuguese as my native language, C1 English, A1 French and A2 Spanish. I have a lot of experience with children from 0 to 9 years old. In my previous experiences, I've worked for a Korean family for 3 and a half years taking care of a baby until she completed 4 year. I've been a teacher in a bilingual school for a whole year and currently being an Au Pair in United Kingdom. As I want to keep my cultural exchange experience I'm searching my next family. I'm a patient, caring, independent, open-minded, easy-going and creative person. I'm an ex-ballerina from the municipal ballet school from Sao Paulo, where I've learnt a lot. I love making manual crafts like painting, decorations and so on. Love music, dancing and I pet friendly, I'd grown up with a lot of pet in my house and love them.

If you have any questions, feel free to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 09 Jan 2022
Member since 04 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Oronoco

Andria B., 3192581

Job Location: MN, United States

Job starts: Feb 22 - Apr 22

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! Thank you for considering our family. We are two moms who are in health care. ...

Au Pair Job in Mc Allen

Michael W., 3048916

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Looking for someone to assist with my 5 year old son. He is very sweet. Looking for ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X