GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Belfast, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kasia's Au Pair Profile 2732930

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hi I´m Kasia from Poland I´m 28 years, living in Spain


  • 30-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Poland
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kasia L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family My name is Kasia I´m from Poland I´m 29 years, and since 2013 I live in Spain. I would like to find a lovely family that really match with me, for me is important to be sure that we will understand each other and just have that feeling that this is it. I would like to know well what are my tasks and works and what exacly you will expect from me. I think it´s really important to make that things clear, but anyway I want you to know that Im flexible and if sometimes you need help with other things I can help you. I can do some homework's, walk the dog or take care of your pets, and of course play with your children, teach them other language, teach them dancing or cooking, go to the playgrounds etc. I could cook for some delicious vegetarian dishes.

Since 8 years I work as a dance teacher and also I teach kids so I have experience to be surrounded by them, also two year ago I was living with one spanish family and I was taking care about boy (8) and girl (14). My brothers have kids and I also was helping them from to time to time to take care of them. I speak spanish, polish and english. I´m nice, open person. I like to dance, do yoga and be active and health. If you think that we can match please send me a massage. Kasia


Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 03 Sep 2019
Member since 28 Dec 2017
Excellent health
No meat or fish
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Mona Vale

Anthea G., 2673786

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair, We are a great but busy family who need a young energetic person to h...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Anna A., 2828839

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.