GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Vinnytsya, Ukraine, Seeks Au Pair Job.Valeria's Au Pair Profile 2814819

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hi, I am Valeria . I'm 17 years old, I'm from Ukraine.

    Personal

  • 17-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Ukraine
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Valeria S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, my name is Valeria (Lera). I'm 17 years old, I'm from Ukraine. My family consists of 5 people: Dad and Mom, me, my middle brother (15 years old), and my younger brother (8 years old). I am the oldest child in the family, so I am used to always helping parents with brothers, especially the little ones. I watched my mom cope with her brother, and later she learned everything that a baby needs from birth. When I was little, I loved putting him to sleep, feeding, walking, and I generally enjoyed looking after him. At school I passed first aid lessons, so I always knew what to do in different situations. Mom has never been afraid to leave her brothers with me, she says she is always sure of me. Caring for my brothers has never seemed like a job to me, I just enjoy being with them. By the way, my mom works as a kindergarten teacher, and often tells me how to take care of children, find an approach to them, and more. And my father works as a fireman, so from childhood we know what to do in extreme situations. I can say for myself that I am active, I have been engaged in folk dances since childhood, we have performed and won many different competitions, I know two languages ??Ukrainian and Russian and also English at B1 level, I also love to spend a lot of time in nature, I also I like to play football and volleyball, in the summer I try to run in the park in the morning, it is important for me not to stay home all day. I love order so I used to follow it, also somewhere in 12 years my dad and my mother taught me how to cook, so on weekends, I cook ready. My family is used to spending a lot of time together, and when my parents at work, my brothers and I always try to do something fun. I know how to swim, ride a bike, rollerblades and am always ready to learn something new. We also have pets: two cats and a dog, I love animals and can take care of them too. This year I graduated from school and decided to take this opportunity to see how people live abroad and also learn German I want to improve my language skills. The country of Switzerland first of all I like its nature, I love the mountains so I always dreamed of living near them. I also like that there is peace and quiet. I will wait for your answer, my future family))))

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Jan 2020
From 10 - 15 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Aug 2019
Member since 02 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Swiss
  • - Ukrainian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Byron V., 2817688

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Au-Pair, We are looking for someone that would like to join our family for 6 t...

Housekeeper Job in Khobar

Alexander P., 2824940

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X