GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Kiev, Ukraine, Seeks Au Pair Job.Viktoria's Au Pair Profile 2566916

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I want to help your family and get big experience.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Ukraine
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Viktoria F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear sir and madam. Let me introduce myself. My name is Viktoria . I am 24. I am sensual, generous, patient and honest person. I I work in medcal center. This company specializes in computer tomografia head and neck. I have family. Family takes an important part of my life. I studied at the University at the Faculty of Biomedical Engineering. In my spare time I am engaged in sports and spent a lot of time with children. I have a wonderful family. This is my mother is my dad and my two brothers. My family is always a support for me and I also have support for my family. Mum always taught me to be decent, kind and responsive. To worry about those who are with you. During the free time from studying both at school and at the University spent a lot of time with the children. Often organized by different camps or home schools. There were lots of different children playing there with children. I am very fond of swimming, swimming professionally. In the summer often spent their time on the river bank. With children I played a lot of different games and swam, swam in a boat. Very often the children did not know how to swim so much time was devoted to teaching swim. In warm weather, went for a picnic to the forest. The berries and mushrooms could be harvested in the woods. Always with our dogs we took the glow. In winter, they rode on sledges and skates. When I was nanny and looked after children I was preparing the things for children. In addition, I am well acquainted with the rules of healthy eating a child. I was dealing with a child: I read tales, played in developing and other games, played for him various doll performances. Cleaned up the cute dishes. After the children returned from the study, they were a little rest, and then we were doing homework. We often could cook some pastries or something else. I slept in the night and woke me early in the morning when I brought them to school. But Davydko did not go to school, stayed at home. We often walked in the street. I fed him, changed clothes, bathed. Every day we tried to learn how to walk. He made various massage for his legs and arms. I was very fond of telling the stories of the story when the children were already going to bed. There was silence in the room, they switched off the light and all went together and listened to the stories. I constantly told parents about the successes or failures of the child, correctly perceived parental advice, the comments reacted calmly. Also, my friends and I went to children's homes where they held various events. There we trained. This was how the various games and games were laid out so that the children could remember this material. Each time they did something with their own hands, they were origami, appliques, drawings, and more.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Apr 2019
Member since 07 Dec 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Pentecostal
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Ukrainian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Menton

FARA R., 2765509

Living in: France

Available: Sep 19 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: Monte-Carlo

Hello!I'm Fara,Parents, it is extremely important that your child will be in great c...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X