GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
14% 1 0

Au Pair in Nassau, The Bahamas, Seeks Au Pair Job.Shanel's Au Pair Profile 2105636

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Honest and fun woman seeking au pair job

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in The Bahamas
  • Has passports for Canada and The Bahamas
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Shanel M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I was born in Canada and spent the majority of my school years in The Bahamas. After spending two years in China, I moved back to Canada to continue my studies and worked part time as a nanny for an 9 year old boy. I came back to Bahamas last January. I am an avid reader and an absolute beach bum. I enjoy skiing, skating, swimming and cooking(especially baking). I love to travel and I definitely intend on doing some more as the years progress. I am honest, hardworking, responsible and flexible. I am organized and timely. I grew up with two younger brothers and being the oldest, I ended up spending a lot of time babysitting them after school and on weekends. They were definitely a hand full but I enjoyed it. I discovered a love for children and given the chance, I feel as if I could be the perfect au pair.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Oct 2019
Member since 18 Aug 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - The Bahamas
Preferred Cities:
  • - Montreal
  • - Nassau
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Brussels

Severine D., 1673222

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, My name is severine, i m 35 years old, i have a degree of antrophology and p...

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X