GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Bangkok, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sirithunya's Au Pair Profile 2899633

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello!! My name is Sirithunya you can c

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Sirithunya J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello!! My name is Sirithunya you can call me "Piina" I come from Thailand , l live in the Bangkok city at Pratunam this area is very nice market to shopping about clothes this place is the wholesale locality, their are very cheap prices so my family love to shopping this place so much. Now I'm nineteen years old full in 27 January 2020 , I very love animal but don't have any pets cause my home is a building ,so it's not be comfortable to raise even if I want have a lovely dog to be my friend and stay with my side like who always listen , understand and stay with me, who will be my embrace especially when I stress , sad , cry or alone so someday I wish I have a dog who like my friend or my little baby in the future ~ Then I really want to meet and see u all to be a part of your family!!! I very like cold weather also really wanna live there. My dream's someday I will must to spended life in oversea at Australia cause I so much like european and wanna be their friends then can learn many new things. I imagine my host family that I live with is comfort and will can close until become the family that I have in there and forever all of my life!! I promise I will be a good girl and will help u anything whatever and absolutely if u familiarize with me u will fall in love this kid then sure that I would love u all so much and feel very thankful that u get me come. So wishing to be the lucky one to be there and know u. My English might be not good much but hope I will can improve of my English to be great in future!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Mar 2020
Member since 02 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Maasin

Rovie Anne C., 2795810

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Preferred cities: Makati

...

Nanny Job in Carro

Agnes L., 2940194

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

1 / Qui sommes nous? Nous avons 47 ans et 45 ans. Aime (garçon) a 8 ans et Victor a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X