GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Bangkok Metropolis, Thailand, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nongfaa's Au Pair Profile 2745250

Profile Photos (32) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

teaching trainee, teaching assistant and teacher

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nongfaa P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, My name is Nongfaa. You can call me Fah. I’m 29 years old. I’m working and living in Bangkok of Thailand with my family; mother, father, two elder sisters and me. I graduated with a Bachelor’s degree in English for Communication, minor in Teaching Department of English for Communication, Faculty of Liberal Arts, at Kasem Bundit University and graduated with a Graduate Diploma (Teaching Profession) at Suan Dusit University. As for my teaching experiences, I was a teaching assistant trainee at an International School in Bangkok during 4 months. I have experience working as an assistant in the kindergarten classroom. At the school, I was responsible for designing fun and engaging projects for the kids. This included making games of learning letters and numbers. My general responsibilities included create implement lesson plans, feeding kids lunch and snack time, playing with them in playground, helping teacher to clean toys, take them out for swimming class, bathing and putting them to bed. After graduated, I was a curriculum design officer, academic support and training officer for a year. I resigned from my job because I wanted to work with children. I started teaching assistant on K.3 level at a Montessori Center in Bangkok for 1 year. My responsibilities included playing games, preparing materials for teacher, playing with them in playground, helping teacher to clean toys, sing songs, dance and take them out for swimming class. Now, I am a teacher who is working at a Kindergarten in Bangkok. The first year of teaching I taught 1.7 – 2 year-old students. I taught them to read alphabets, stories, sang songs and dance together, made craft, paint, played with them, change their dipper and also put them to bed. I taught them how to dress up, feed , clean their own hands, brush their teeth by themselves and use the toilet (potty training). I was teaching on K.2 and K.3 levels for 2 years. Now, I’m a K.3’s teacher. I am working 7-8 hours a day; Monday – Friday, I’m doing many activities all day long; teach them to read, write words and sentences, math, paint, draw, sing and dance, exercise, play with them and tell them stories. I’m teaching children with learning experiences that promote their cognitive, social and emotional development. I am happy to spending time with children. One of my favorite hobbies is drawing. I had participated in contest drawing. I also like reading every type of books and when I have a time or really enjoy a book I can finish it in a few day. I’m interested in photography, travel, nature and languages. I listening music, especially before sleep. I listen to every type of music. I like going to natural attractions. I want to thank you for reading my letter and give me the chance to give you a little impression of me and the reason why I would like to become an au pair. I would be really grateful if you’ll give me the chance to learn more about your culture and your language which is my greatest wish. I looking forward to try new things but I’m also a little bit nervous whether all things will go well. I’ve chosen Europe because it has many beautiful countries. I love spending my time and really like taking care of children. I’m sure that if you choose me as your new au pair then we will have a great time together! I hope that this letter has given you some idea about me and what I am like, and I think I could be the right person to take care of your children. I would love to become your next au pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact the being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. I hope you like my letter and I can’t wait to hear back from you. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon! Best regards, Nongfaa Pl.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Mar 2020
Member since 17 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Mesa

Kathleen B., 2943165

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Hi! Are you a talented house & family assistant who excels at keeping families organ...

Au Pair Job in Versoix

Claudio G., 2939535

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Dear potential au pair, We have two Smart, energetic kids that need to be taken to/...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X