GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Geneve, Switzerland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Karen's Au Pair Profile 2765151

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

23-year old Au Pair in Geneve seeks Au Pair Job


  • 23-year old female
  • Ecuadoran
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Ecuador
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Karen I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Bonjour cher parents, Je m'appelle j'ai 23 ans et je suis équatorienne. Je suis responsable, ponctuelle, et j'aime les enfants. Déjà je travaillais à Genève avec enfants entre 0-13 ans. J'ai une bonne expérience et un bon feeling avec les petits.

Je parle: Français et Espagnol.

Si vous voulez plus information contacter avec moi. Salutations, .

Hola queridos padres, Mi nombre es , tengo 23 años y soy ecuatoriana. Soy responsable, puntual, y amo a los niños. Ya trabajé en Ginebra con niños de 0 a 13 años. Tengo una buena experiencia y una buena conexión con los niños.

Hablo: francés y español.

Si le gustaría saber más de mí no duden en contactar conmigo. Saludos, .


Available Jun 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 12 Sep 2019
Member since 15 Apr 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Nippori

Ashleigh Kay W., 2834653

Living in: Japan

Available: Nov 19 - Jun 20

Hello My name is Ashleigh, you can just call me Ash. I'm a 24 English female that ...

Au Pair Job in Brescia

Francesco B., 2101800

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in

We are mum (41), dad (46) with Gabriele who is 7 years old and Margherita that is 3....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.