GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Stockholm, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.Norilyn's Au Pair Profile 3159244

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fexible,Trustworthy,reliable and resourceful,Hardworki

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has a visa for Sweden
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 24+ years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Norilyn V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear,Future Host Family

My name is Norilyn .I am 28 y/o. Originally from Philippines.I am looking for my next host family by nxt year May 2022.I am currently an Aupair here in Sweden Stockholm. I look after the children ages 2, 4 y/o. I have been in Norway,Denmark,Netherlands i am therefor very experienced when it comes about childcare and helping the family maintaining a stable and clean environment at home.I would describe myself as easy going structured and creative.I am very fond of children duties have also included house chores and picking up the kids from school my sparetime i like reading book's and listenimg to the music.ABout sports ,i like badminton and tennisd i like outdoor activities which is walking in the forest ,mountain climbing,and running. I hope this qualification make you interested. If theres something you would you like to ask . Dont hesistate to write me a message. Looking forward to hear from you soon! Best regards Norilyn

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - May 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 27 Sep 2021
Member since 27 Sep 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Danish
English
Norwegian
Swedish
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Jupiter

Cindy C., 3188153

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Norfolk

Paul C., 2376557

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X