GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Talavera de la Reina, Spain, Seeks Au Pair Job.Laura's Au Pair Profile 2811707

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Spanish girl looking for an au pair job

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Spain
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Laura M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Laura and I'm 22 years old. I am from Spain and live in Talavera de la Reina (a city in the region of Toledo). I have always wanted to live abroad to learn about other cultures, languages and meet new people so this is the perfect oportunity! I am a really responsable person, kind, tidy and a bit shy. Although I am quiet I can be very talkative too when I feel comfortable! I live with my mom, my older sister and my pets. I also have an older brother but he lives now in another city. I have studied Vet Nursing and have been a vet nurse intern for six months so as you can imagine I love animals! This September I am going to study Biomedical Laboratory. I have also studied in a highschool of arts because I like drawing and was interested in arts history. For languagues I have a B2 certificate in English and I am studying korean on my own. About my hobbies I really love singing and playing the guitar, going to concerts of my favorite artists and love watching series. I don't have experience with kids because I have never had the chance of taking care of any but still I love kids! I hope to find a family that I can be a part of, learn about their culture and share the same style of living. For me this would be a precious experience and a memorie that I would keep forever. For the family that would like me to join them I hope to share my own culture with them and to have a wonderful experience aswell while I stay with them. I'd take good care of their child and have fun with them so we can also form a good friendship!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jul 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Sep 2019
Member since 25 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Chinese
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X