GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Jaen, Spain, Seeks Au Pair Job.Eloisa's Au Pair Profile 2909506

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Elementary school teacher want to be your au pair!

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Eloisa M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, My name is Eloisa, I am 23 years old and I live in Granada, Spain, as a university student. I´m very close, sociable and communicative with my family. I love them. I love children, I am the eldest, but I have been always taking care of my neighbourds and cousins in summer, preparing their food, helping them with summer homework, playing and doing crafts together or going to the pool. When I finished high school, I decided to study Primary Education in Granada, and now I am also a specialist in special education. For me, going to live outside my house was one of the most important decisions of my life, but I have always lived with my older sister, also, I think it has taught me to appreciate many things, to be much more responsible for what which was before I left and to mature as a person. I think it was a very good opportunity to learn more about me and therefore I recommend it to anyone. I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of me and I try to teach them to do their best. It is a very rewarding job. In my third year, I was an exchange student in Germany, specifically in Münster, I met people from many countries, Brazil, South Korea, the United States, Turkey ... During the months we lived together, he taught me a lot about his style of life that increased even more, my desire to know more about other countries and cultures. My family and friends say that I am a very creative, responsible and loving person, so this year I have decided to fulfill my dream of being an au pair, my family supports my decision and are very happy for me, also, I am delighted to have the opportunity to improve my English and to learn another language, to know your lifestyle, your habits and your country. I love spending time with children and learning everything they can teach me every day. They learn a lot from us, but we learn more from them than we think. For me, it is wonderful to see them grow with us and learn, little by little, to be more independent. I have experience in childcare from 1 year to 12 years, girls and boys too. In 2018 I started my first internships at a primary school, and now, in 2020, I am doing my last internships, since this year I finished my degree. The experience was great, and while I know it's not the same as being an aupair the experience was memorable and I wanted to tell you. In addition to the child care experience, I also love reading books when I have free time, listening to the radio and watching movies, traveling and learning about other cultures and ways of life, meeting new people, talking and sharing experiences, hanging out with friends or preparing. lunch or dinner with my family or with my friends too. I like to eat healthy, cook and try new flavors, but therefore I love to make cakes and butter or chocolate cookies, brownies, lemon cakes. Before finishing, I would like to add that I am a flexible person and I will gladly adapt to any routine or schedule you have. I am very excited about the opportunity to get to know you better and be a member of your family. I hope you had fun reading my letter and knowing a little more about me and my dream. I hope to hear from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Nov 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Apr 2020
Member since 30 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Busan
  • - Seoul
  • - Ulsan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Firenze

Arianna G., 2893880

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, We are an International family, owners of a wine and cheese farm near...

Personal Assistant Job in West Palm Bch

ernest j., 2916955

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X