GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Seoul, South Korea, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rho's Au Pair Profile 2785156

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing Au pair is looking for lovely Family

    Personal

  • 25-year old male
  • Korean
  • Living in South Korea
  • Has a passport for South Korea
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rho H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! My name is HyungJik Rho and my English name is Aron. I'm from South Korea. I love children and I like to talk with them. It always makes me feel happy. I'm college student here in Korea and my major is Elementary Education. I know the importance of the childhood. It is a very significant and momentous time for their life. So It is such an honor for me to be part of their life. I have many experiences about child care. I did mentoring for 4 months, tutoring for 6 months and internship in a elementary school for 1 month. I cherish that experiences and they taught me a lot. Also I can make some simple meals. I lived apart from my family for 2 years for my study, so I know how to cook for myself. I have been working at a restaurant for 2 years. I was in charge of serving food to the customers and cleaning the table after they left. I did that every weekend for 2 years(in weekdays I study in my college). I never have been late or leave early. I'm confident that I'm consistent and trustworthy. I have a certificate of master diver. It is kind of a scuba diving certificate. It means I'm active and outgoing. I enjoy the outdoors and sight seeing. I also enjoy the marathon(But I hadn't finished a full marathon yet haha). To get this diving certificate, I had to be trained 'CPR/first aid' because the safety is the most important thing when you go diving. So I have a certificate of 'CPR/first aid' either. Driver license is available. Australia's roadway is contrary to korean's. So It might take a bit to figure out but I'm eager to learn. I would like to learn about your world and give help where I can. I hope we both find the right fit. I'm ready to be your perfect Au Pair(I hope so!!). If you have any question for me, please text me. Thank you!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 8 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jul 2019
Member since 01 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Korean

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brisbane
  • - Cairns
  • - Perth
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X