GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
13% 2 0

Au Pair in Ljubljana-Polje, Slovenia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Spela's Au Pair Profile 2146617

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

An aupair from Slovenia

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Slovenia
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Spela G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Before you start reading my description I must say that I am only looking for short term positions. I will be available from second half of October until second half of January. I would love to work in New Zealand, Iceland, Switzerland, Canada and the US preferably for families with one or two kids, so I can have enough time for both of them. I'm also interested in a dog nanny or personal assistants position. I don't have any experience in being a personal assistant, but I would love to try it out and learn about it. If you fit the description please feel free to continue reading. My name is Spela and I come from a small village in Slovenia. I'm 22 years old and I'm finishing my third year of college. I come from a family of 5: My parents, an older sister and my twin brother. My first language is Slovenian but I also speak fluent English and basics of German and Croatian. In my free time I do volunteer work with my university, go out with my friends or go on a long walk with my dogs. I also love cooking, travelling, baking and reading books. I'm very patient, out going and a very optimistic person. As for the future, I have many plans. The first step is of course finishing college. Since I study food science I would like to get a job as a nutricionist where I could help people improve their eating habits. I'm also planning on getting a licence for fitness instructor someday in the future. This might take a bit more time and effort, but where there's a will, there's a way :) I would like to work as an au-pair especially because I love spending time with children. I have already worked as an au pair during summer 2015, 2016 and autumn 2018 and I can honestly say it has been a blast. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to ask. I'm looking foward to hear from you. If you have any further questions, feel free to message me anytime :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Sep 2019
Member since 01 Nov 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Croatian
English
Slovenian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Houston

sean p., 2859843

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X