GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Zilina, Slovakia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Monika's Au Pair Profile 2944513

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair looking for a host family

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Slovakian
  • Living in Slovakia
  • Has a passport for Slovakia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Monika K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family,

I would like to intoduce myself to you. I´m very excited about getting to know you.

My name is Monika and I come from Slovakia. Lots of Irish don´t know where it is or they think it is Czech-Slovak republic. Slovakia is small but beautiful country in Central Europe bordered by Poland, Hungary, Czech, Ukraine and Austria. I lived in Bratislava for 1 year and then came back to my homeland, on the north of Slovakia. I´m livin witn my parents right now, mum is factory worker and dad is policeman. He loves his job. My brothers, twins are 26 years old successful guys and they work as lawyers. Somebody (me) has to be a black sheep of family. I´m joking.

The reason I didn´t go on college is that I moved to Ireland when I was 19, after graduation and also didn´t know what I would love to do in my life. First I want to find myself, my dream job and travel. I was so happy there but I needed to come back to Slovakia and then we broke up with my boyfriend. But now, I am ready to come back, because I got so many great work experiencies there. I lived in Ballyconneely for summer and then moved to Westport. It was such a likeable city but I fell in love with Galway. I loved the atmosphere of the city. My work experience are as accommodation assistant, coffeeshop assistant and shop assistant. I would love to come back and start living in Ireland again. I met so many kind people, also slovak friends, Nicole and Miriam, her husband and their sweet litttle daughter, Eliška. While I was working in coffeshop, I looked after Eliška over the weekends. She was so playfull, funny and nice girl. We always laughed about everything. Then Miriam got pregnant and gave birth beautiful girl – Miriam. Now, older girl is 5 and little is 2 years old. The last time I met them was 1 year ago, when they visited Slovakia for summer time. I really miss them. We are good friends and stay in touch.

I love doing sport, I´m really big fan of running and workouts. If it´s possible, I would like to go to gym regularly. I´m trying to eat healthy but I love cookies and sweets as well. If you have dog that is brilliant, we can take long walks together.

Most importantly, it would be great to get another chance to spend some time taking care of childrens and make new little friends. And of course, it would be the best to improve my English skills.

I hope we can start a good relationship, working and living as a family. I would like to find host family who becomes my friends too. Can´t wait to meet you. I am looking forward to get in touch with you. Yours sincerely, Monika

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jul 2020
Member since 30 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Czech
Slovak

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Ireland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - American
  • - Argentinian
  • - Australian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Stori-As

Joyful Mae M., 2732337

Living in: Iceland

Available: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Preferred cities: Oslo

Hi Future Host Family, I am Joyful Mae, 25 years old and currently living now in Ic...

Nanny Job in Tokyo

Mickey A., 2674170

Job Location: Tokyo, Japan

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a Japanese wife & American husband family who travel frequently around the wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X