GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Bratislava, Slovakia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lubomira's Au Pair Profile 2686959

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

The childcare with smile; friendly and reliable

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Slovakian
  • Living in Slovakia
  • Has a passport for Slovakia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lubomira K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Lubomira, but everyone calls me Lubka. I´m 30 years old and I come from Bratislava which is a capital city located in the southwest of Slovakia - little country in the middle of Europe. I would like to describe myself as a reliable, friendly, positive and open-minded woman who takes a pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy baking, cooking, hanging out with my friends, watching new movies at the cinema, reading a good book and of course getting to know new countries as well as their culture and traditions thanks to travelling through the world. I have studied Social Work at the public university in Bratislava and during that period I have also often been babysitting for relatives or friends with their kids. Those children are in the ages of 1 to 6 years old. We spent a wonderful time together playing the games and getting messy with a handicraft activities and enjoying the world around us, outside of the house on the playground. My tasks were also to prepare food for them and to change diapers. I also have a younger sister and when she was little I was helping my parents to look after her. I have always been very close to kids, I love their smile and sparkling eyes showing their happiness. I would greatly appreciate and welcome to grow this knowledge through this wonderful opportunity to serve as an Au Pair for your family. The last couple of years I´ve been working in the home of retired people. My duty had predominantly administrative form, but the day to day meeting of elderly people with different needs has given me much tolerance and understanding for many characteristics of a person. It was also good training to improve my communications skills and made me more sensitive on how to respond to react in any situation. Two years ago I was attending a language course in Malta where I lived with a host family for one month, then I got the job as a housekeeper there. My main duty was full service of cleaning apartments. This was a great opportunity to get to know another family from a different culture with new habits and also to make many new friends. It has also given me much more responsibility, independency and helped me to improve my English. Currently, I am helping to take care of children between the ages of 3 to 14 years old at the day-camp as a volunteer of leisure activitiesere are always almost 30 children in the group and this kind of childcare includes setting up and playing the games, making handicrafts, riding a horse or doing sports competitions. It is a good way how to learn to be sensitive and supportive in every aspect of taking care of children. I enjoy every moment which I can spend with them and surely I will miss them all, some of them are like my little sister or brother to me, especially those between the ages of 3 and 6 years old. I think being an au-pair is the ideal way of how to grow personally and improve my skills and to continue with my career because I want to educate myself more about taking care of children and in nearly future I would like to pass a training of looking after the children with a special needs between the ages of 3 and 6. I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children with my fun-loving, warm-hearted personality and enthusiastic, energetic attitude to childcare/children. I would love to have the chance to speak with you and discuss my experiences and your needs in more details. Thank you very much and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Aug 2019
Member since 29 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
Slovak

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X