GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Beodra-Dragutinovo, Serbia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sanja's Au Pair Profile 1661717

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for friendly, easygoing family :)

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Serbia
  • Has a passport for Serbia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Sanja R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello future family. My name is Sanja, I live in Serbia and I want to come to your house to take care of your children. I will help you with anything you'll need, cooking, cleaning, ironing, taking pets for a walk, babysitting etc. You can rely on me, I am very responsible and I like to keep my word. I come from a single parent family, consisted of my mother and sister. We have a very special relationship and we are very close to each other. I can say that I am caring, responsible, truthfull, honest. I like cats, football, dance, theatre, good literature, laughing, nature, paintball, sun, summer, languages, traveling, children. I also attend oriental dance classes, which means I love to dance. I used to be an Au Pair in Spain for three months in Cantabria,taking care of two lovely boys. Last time I was Au Pair in Palma de Mallorca in amazing family, with two lovely boys aged 8 and 10. I have pretty much covered every age range! It was an amazing experience and I want to do it again. The main reason why i decided to become an Au Pair is because I want to improve my language skills and I like living in your country with locals. Spending time with kids is relaxing and calming. Beside that, I love traveling and I love learning new languages. When you combine all those together, you get an perfect combination of that in Au Pair experience.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Sep 2019
Member since 14 Jul 2013
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Eastern Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Finnish
Serbian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Finland
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Helsinki
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Nairobi

christine m., 2763134

Living in: Kenya

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

...

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X