GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Tambov, Russia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alina's Au Pair Profile 2810103

Profile Photos (9) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Easy-going Nanny with endless imagination :)

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Russia
  • Has a passport for Russia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alina K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey guys! Soo what to say? Of course it's awesome to meet you! :) My name is Alina, now i'm 25 and what I understood from years of adventure is that people are my main source of happiness, support, friendship, meaning of life and amazing discoveries. But what about little people? - you may ask about children. Here I've experienced real life-changing fairytale.

As I have high degree in TV-journalism and Russian literature, I've always loved to discover people, listen to their stories, sharing important life moments. About 6 years I was working in film production, travel journalism and paid great attention to my career. But through this years I also successfully taught children Russian or English language, as a tutor - several times a week. Don't know for what reason actually - but always after this lessons i felt that my life has a meaning and i'm doing something real. We've always become friends with my students - no matter of age, and after lessons or during them we talked a lot, shared secrets, supported each other.

Than i felt really tired from big city race and moved to town Sochi near Russian cost. There by random circumstances I found a job at private school and then my childhood fairytale had begun. For about a year I worked with children of all ages: at first I helped babysitters in kindergarten and played with the kids, afterwards created a program of additional education and coordinated arts classes, choreography and stuff like that.

Then summer begun! We had giant mansion with garden, swimming pool, sea and mountains around. And I was main creator of children's summer camp, plussing team of three girls to help me. Difficult to describe this mind blowing experience: from early morning till midnight I was surrounded with children of all ages and couldn't do a step without hugs, we felt so much love and were like a big family. We went camping a lot (i've also organized all trips from collecting equipment and food, to working out the route, cooking on a fire and the guiding itself), each two weeks we changed topic of our camp and explored world of art, science, travel, history, expeditions. All games and educational programs we also developed with my team: invited interesting people, made our own films with children, organized different master classes.

But biggest thing that I've learnt there is child's heart. Priceless talks, jokes and secrets I heard from my younger fellows, so much love and support we gave to each other. I feel like very rich person with their trust and friendship. So know I just look into eyes of a new friend and already feel how to make him feel safe and happy, how to be a good and supportive close one to him. It's all great science of children's heart.

Now I'm looking for a family and have a warm wish to find a child with whom we will share all the magic of growing up and exploration of this world together. I want to be useful and I want to be a true friend for someone.

Thank you for reading this giant poem )) See you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Nov 2019
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Aug 2019
Member since 22 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Norway
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Toronto
  • - Berlin
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Belarusian
  • - British
  • - Portuguese
  • - Russian
  • - Slovenian
  • - Ukrainian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X