GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
78% 0 0

Au Pair in United Paranaque Subdivision, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Angelica's Au Pair Profile 2458872

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

FILIPINA AU PAIR

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Sweden
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Angelica B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Angelica , 24 years old from Philippines. I'm an independent person who loves to explore new places, food, culture and things. I'm a licensed caregiver but I want to study culinary arts someday and become a professional chef. Cooking and baking is my passion and hobby and I know that being an au pair can help me explore more about European especially Scandinavian cuisines. I love being with kids and I love the idea on living with a family abroad because I know that I will learn more what and how to live with different cultures. I also want to share to your family how I grew up here in Philippines and I can assure you that I am reliable when it comes on handling kids and in household tasks. I know that learning new languages and cultures can help me in my career in the near future. But as of now, I want to experience and explore different things and places in Europe with the help of my future host family and rest assured that I will also treat you with respect and love your family as my own family. I can't wait to know more about your family. Best regards, Angelica

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Mar 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Dec 2020
Member since 21 May 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Largo

Morgan G., 3042806

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 21 - Feb 21

Preferred cities: Largo,Tampa

...

Babysitter Job in Nassau

Tim S., 3043000

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X