GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
86% 1 0

Au Pair in San Pedro, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rose's Au Pair Profile 2855707

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Philippines seeking a job as Au Pair/Nanny/HouseKeeper

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rose T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, First of all I would like to thank you that you take the time to read my letter. With this letter I would like to bring you closer to my life. I will try as best as possible to describe my life here, my wishes and dreams, my friends and family and of course myself. My name is Lady Rose , I’m 21years old and I’m from Philippines. I live here in San Pedro, Laguna with my parents (Mom 41, housewife and Papa 51, Driver) my 4 siblings (R. 18y.o., G-12student, I. 13y.o. and K. 12y.o, same G-7student, and R. 9y.o. G-4student and dog(dexter) 6 y.o and cat(tintin) 2 y.o. I have my only one bestfriend Jackylou and she is just like sister to me. I have a very loving relationship to all of them, what becomes pretty noticeable by the way we’re dealing with eachothers, such as we love to play games together or sing flat some songs. For giving you a first impression of me: I would describe me as a reliable, friendly, positive and open-minded woman who is interested in getting to know new countries and people. In my free time, I love to do make breads, pizza, ice cream, etc. Sometimes I would like to take a pictures, listen to the music, singing, badminton, wanna try lot of sports. I would love to play any sports with your kids and teach them some stuff too. I also enjoy cooking, meeting my friends, watching new films at the cinema, reading a good book and dream to travel the world. I can't drive yet because should to attend driving school first to learn and to have driver's license. I am willing to learn how to drive safely and learn how to swim if you really need it. I'm a high school graduated and want to continue my studies when I have time to finish it and have a degree. I worked as a waitress in a restaurant before and I worked as a cashier in the fast food chain before. To go abroad as an Au-Pair, baby sitter, housekeeper, etc. has been a wish of mine for several years now. Moreover, the year as an Au-Pair abroad also is some kind of a journey to find myself. Finally responsible for myself, in fact independent from the people, who mean a lot to me but who are in a way also restricting me, I want to discover the needs I have and who I really am. Here in Philippines the country, the people, everything seems to be similar and on the other hand totally different from the things here. That's why I want to check and verify what I associate with the other countries or alternatively to displace it by contrary experiences. I’m persuaded of being able to be a good Au-Pair, because I’ve always been loving children and I had the chance to gain experiences with children in lots of different scopes. Now I would like to tell you something about my experiences with children. In my 2 months vacation when I was highschool I did baby sitting to my teacher's nephew. He is 6 y.o. with disability. I helped his single mom looking after him. We played games, ate together, sang songs, did handicrafts, read out for the kid and played in the garden every day. I enjoyed my vacation doing these and it was a helpful experience for me to care children at the same time. Furthermore, I have lot of experience taking care of the child because of my 4 younger siblings. It was often at the evening, so we first played something together, got ready for bed and finally I read out for my little siblings before. They can do their own stuff now because they are older than before. In conclusion, I would like to thank you very much for taking your time to get to know me better. I am looking forward to being an Au Pair and also a family member in your family and to spend a great and lovely time in your country.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Dec 2021
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Dec 2020
Member since 27 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Korean
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Chile
  • - Croatia
  • - Cuba
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Morocco
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Philippines
  • - Poland
  • - Romania
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Garnett

Adele G., 3014370

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 21 - Aug 22

I would be honored and excited to take care of your children of all ages! I have sev...

Housekeeper Job in Manama

Karim M., 3049062

Job Location: Al Manamah, Bahrain

Job starts: Feb 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

I am seeking an intelligent and genuine nice person with "old" traditional values, a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X