GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
70% 0 0

Au Pair in San Pablo, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rosalie's Au Pair Profile 2731221

Profile Photos (31) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello! I'am Rosalie I'm good and polite

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Japan
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rosalie D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

I am Rosalie 49 years of age. I would like to introduce myself as a jolly, smiling face, happy to be with, loves children, caring, friendly, loving, and thoughtful nanny that is happy to work hard for your family. I went to West Africa last February 2011 to work there as a housekeeper and then I became a babysitter when my employer delivered a baby last September 2011. It was a big responsibility for me to take care of their newborn. They assigned many tasks for the baby such as feeding, giving bath and sleeping with the baby. It is okay with me because I already experienced caring for my own children too when they were a baby :) I had already finished my contract with my employer last March 29, 2012. My special and biggest obligation is to care for your beloved kids and some housework. I finished a care giver course. Family should not worry in case of caring for the baby, because I'm an experienced babysitter. I also have a professional driving license. I also attended a lot of seminars and trainings related to my job such as First Aid, Basic Life Support and Health Promotion programs. I would like to introduce my 2 kids, the eldest is 23y/o finished college Registered nursed my youngest son is a 18y/o college student. They are both good boys as well as their parents :) I am very proud to introduce them because I know I've been a good mother to them and they are my strength in my everyday life. I dedicate my job to God and my family. I also worked in kazahkstan For 3 long years for a Russian family,they are good and generous,unfortunately they are move to another country and decided to live there for good of now I'm here in my country for vacation and try to find a new job. Madame, Sir hope you will like me!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH AND GOD BLESS.

Respectfully yours, Rosalie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Dec 2020
Member since 03 Apr 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Chile
  • - Denmark
  • - Estonia
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Kazakhstan
  • - New Zealand
  • - Russia
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - Israeli
  • - Italian
  • - Japanese
  • - New Zealander
  • - Romanian
  • - Russian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Luxembourg

Alexis W., 2959763

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Montreal

Myriam A., 3040225

Job Location: Quebec, Canada

Job starts: Feb 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, I am a mom living alone with a 2 year old child, Luca :). My husband lives ab...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X