GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
14% 0 0

Au Pair in Leuven, Belgium, Seeks Au Pair Job.Geneva's Au Pair Profile 2490623

Profile Photos (30) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible and reliable experienced au pair.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has visas for Belgium and Philippines
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Geneva L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi future host family:) I'm Filipina, but I am currently an au pair here in Belgium. But sad to say my contact with my lovely host family will end in March 2020. I am taking care of a 4 month old beautiful baby boy right now. I am very friendly, happy person, very approachable and also I am adventurous. I had a lot of experiences in different kind of jobs. I had a training in house keeping and commercial cooking. I also had an experience of taking care of a child when I was still in my hometown in the Philippines before I became an au pair. My cousin assigned me to take care of her child while she's in the office. I am a graduate of Hotel and Restaurant Management and I worked in different restaurants a few years ago before I work as an online English teacher for Korean, Japanese and Brazilian students. Most of my students are kids, from 5 year-old and above. I can manage kids, especially with their behavior since I am a patient with kids. I can easily adjust, maybe because I already encountered many people with different nationalities. I am religious, approachable and very easy going. If you have questions you are welcome to message me. Thank you so much and God bless. Best Regards, Geneva

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Feb 2021
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Oct 2020
Member since 06 Feb 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Czech
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Eastern European
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Greek
  • - Icelandic
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Maldivian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Other
  • - Polish
  • - Polynesian
  • - Portuguese
  • - South American
  • - Spanish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Simon L., 3023265

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Doha

Reem A., 3022944

Job Location: Ad Dawhah, Qatar

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X