GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 5 0

Au Pair in Iligan City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Krizzia's Au Pair Profile 2984131

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A friendly and hardworking filipino au pair

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Krizzia E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Host Family, Mabuhay! I want to greet you a warm welcome. I am Krizzia or you can call me Shang. I am from Philippines and cheers to 24 years of existence. I am approachable, hospitable, open minded, hard working and trustworthy person that you can rely on. I am a music enthusiast because singing is my virtuosity. I attended at Mindanao Stat University-Iligan Institute of Technology BS in Nursing (2013-2014) I had a year of experience as a nursing student then shifted to another program at University of Baguio and St. Michael's College as a criminology student (2014-2017). I would say that I am fluent in both oral and written English and Tagalog. I love to cook and bake cause it is one of my expertise. I am gladly to perform housekeeping duties like doing dishes, cooking Filipino food, baking cakes and pastries, cleaning the house, doing laundry and as a nanny I am enthusiastically love to take care of the kids, teach them so that they acquire their academics and skills and spend more time with them so they would welcome me as part of the family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Feb 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Oct 2020
Member since 16 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3005807

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in New York

Jeff F., 2980207

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Dear Candidate, We are looking for a match for our family and view the au pair as m...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X