GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Gatid, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Judy Ann's Au Pair Profile 2995910

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have experienced taking care of kids.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Bahrain
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Judy Ann O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good day!

Hi, My name is Judy Ann from philippines. 25 yrs old, single currently here in Kingdom of bahrain for 8 months I know how to speak and understand english. I had experienced of taking care of kids, doing household chores. Im a person responsible, hardworking, trusthworty, patient, joyfull and loving person.

?25 years old ?Philippine nationality ?Experience in taking care of young children in different ages specially newborns 1 year old and 3 years old ?College Graduate of Diploma in Hotel and Restaurant Management in Tourism ?Good quality in English language ?I can ride a bicycle ?I know how to swim ?I know how to cook ?I don't mind taking care of pets ?I have own initiative to see what works need to be done and i know when to be strict and set rules for the young children that im taking care of ?I'm Happy, energetic, sportive, positive person ?I'm single ?I'm Willing to learn and exchange culture with western families in Europe

I can asure you that i"ll do my very best to take care of your children and will drive to contribute of their overall personal development and well being. To know more about of my self, please don't hesitate to soon... Thank you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Dec 2020
Member since 09 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Croatia
  • - Cyprus
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Georgia
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Guam
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Lithuania
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Maldives
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Danish
  • - Israeli
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Scottish
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Turkish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jessheim

Olaf R., 1271643

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jun 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Expectations Our family following international rules and operate according to the ...

Housekeeper Job in Saint Charles

Aleya S., 2740696

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Jan 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in

Fun family with 2 toddlers. I am expecting two twin boys in April. We are in need of...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X