GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Sandnes, Norway, Seeks Au Pair Job.Romina Joyce's Au Pair Profile 2392693

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced au pair seeks host family in Lux

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Norway
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Norway
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Romina Joyce C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, Nice to meet you! My name is Romina. I plan to apply my skill as an au pair. My availability is flexible. At the moment i am an Au pair in Norway and my contract expires on the 5th of January but i’d be willing to leave by December or wait until after my contract ends. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with feeding, play date, strolling, diaper changing, teaching manners, and swimming supervision. I have extensive experience. I had been an au pair for a 1 year old child in Holland, a 5-year old girl in Denmark and i am currently looking after a girl with Rett Syndrome (13 years old) who needs special full-time care, here in Norway. I hope that my experiences can be an asset as i love what i do and i know how i can be a contributing adult to a deserving family that needs my help.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 9 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Sep 2019
Member since 19 Jan 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Luxembourg
Preferred Cities:
  • - Barcelona
  • - Paris
  • - Luxembourg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X