GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Marrakech, Morocco, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rim's Au Pair Profile 2854651

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

au pair / Nanny / Governess

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Moroccan
  • Living in Morocco
  • Has a passport for Morocco
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Rim M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Salut chère famille d'accueil De nationalité marocaine Je suis dynamique sérieuse et polyvalente souriante J'ai terminé mes études universitaires Je parle français Je parle anglais et quelques notions d'espagnol J'ai une grande expérience dans la garde d'enfants J'étais déjà une fille au pair avec des familles J'ai aussi fait du babysitting J'ai de l'expérience dans l'encadrement d'enfants de plus de 5 ans j'ai effectué plusieurs étapes liées à mes études donc je suis une personne cultivée et sociable je sais gérer des situations je maîtrise parfaitement les tâches d'un aupair de nounou et les tâches administratives en tant qu'assistante personnelle j'aime lire la cuisine sportive et voyager et voyager avec des enfants donc si mon profil vous intéresse n ' hésitez pas à m'envoyer un message Au plaisir de vous rencontrer bientôt Merci

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - May 2020
From 12 - 30 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 May 2020
Member since 24 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Krung Thep

Hongbo Q., 963667

Living in: Thailand

Available: Apr 20 - Mar 22

Dear family, Hello, I am a Chinese mother, living in Thailand for more than 8 years...

Personal Assistant Job in West Palm Bch

ernest j., 2916955

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X