GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Tapachulita, Mexico, Seeks Au Pair Job.Dalila's Au Pair Profile 2693136

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am a Christian Mexican girl

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Dalila V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a Christian girl that loves God and I would really like to work with a Christian family, and get involved in their church; however, i would not have problems in being with a non-Christian family, the only thing would be that i be able to go church while working with them. I quite like to take care of children because i have some experience on that. I have worked as a nanny here in my city and i have worked with kids in my church. This summer we are going to have a summer school to teach kids about God and the Bible. In addition, I work as an English teacher. Actually i give private English classes to kids and spanish lessons to foreigners. I have to say that i have a special link with kids and I am very patient. It is amazing because children give you so much love and you give it back to them. To continue, I have two siblings; one little sister (9 years old) and a brother (28 years old). We all three live with our parents. However, I like to work and I have already a small business on selling women bags and watches. I always like to make the most of any opportunity that i have to invest in something that might help me to save up money. Since I am already a teacher of English (Just graduated on December last year), I would like to practice the English language and the others i am already learning; French and Portuguese if there is opportunity to. I will not have problems in learning other languages because what i want is to get as much knowledge as i can. One of my hobbies is singing. Some people tell me I sing quite good. I like drawing too, painting and reading. So, I could tell children a story without problem. I also like travelling and doing sightseeing.

*I can´t send messages because i have not the premium subscription :((((* So, that's why i just click on favorite option so you see i am interested on you as a family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Mar 2020
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Aug 2019
Member since 14 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Versoix

Catty B., 2767696

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

We are a German/Swedish family who have lived all over the work with a lovely earnes...

Housekeeper Job in Newtown

LORI H., 1498303

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X