GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in San Gwann, Malta, Seeks Au Pair Job.Arielle's Au Pair Profile 1927793

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, Organized, Attentive Au Pair seeking a family

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Maltese
  • Living in Malta
  • Has a passport for Malta
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Arielle E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

About me

I am Elle, 24 years old, and I have been a teacher of English for over four years. I am currently an au pair in France, and I am studying French in Paris. I will be staying here until the beginning of July. After this experience, I would love to move to Montreal to continue improving my French.

I have a lot of experience with children- as a child carer, playworker, babysitter, teacher, and au pair. I'm very patient but also know how to keep children disciplined but happy at the same time.

I'm a big fan of Harry Potter, I love socializing with people, and change doesn't scare me at all. I'm always up for a challenge. I love animals and am very passionate about the environment, which is why I'm vegan.

Why do I want to be an au pair?

I adore being around children because I have a lot of energy (and so do they of course!), and I'm a very creative person, so I always try to find new and fun ways to keep the children entertained. Since I am a teacher of English, I could also help the kids improve their English, but I also would like to become fluent in French- so this job would really help me achieve that.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 3 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Jun 2019
Member since 27 Sep 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brighton
  • - Didcot
  • - Reading
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brescia

Francesco B., 2101800

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

We are mum (41), dad (46) with Gabriele who is 6 years old and Margherita that is 3....

Nanny Job in Isle of Palms

Nanci P., 2332650

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! I’m Nanci, a single mom. I work full time as a builder so many of my work hours ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X