GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Penang, Malaysia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ivy's Au Pair Profile 2135348

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Part Time Nanny or Home-sitter or Pet-sitter

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Malaysian
  • Living in Malaysia
  • Has a passport for Malaysia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Ivy P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! Thanks for looking at my profile.

I'm a very international young lady, who have lived in few different countries before and have traveled a lot. With living abroad and travelling, I have grown to learn so much about different cultures and love the idea of a new adventure.

I am a Malaysian Chinese who speak English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Hokkien and Malay. I graduated with Bachelor of Mass Communication and Master in Educational Psychology.

I enjoy being with children because they bring so much joy and inspiration, eventhough they can be difficult to handle sometimes. I enjoy meeting people from different countries, background and culture and learn about their way of life. Currently, I work as a student affairs officer in an international school in Malaysia. I was an au pair in America for a year around 8 years ago and still keep in touch with my host family until today.

I am cheerful, caring and reliable. I enjoy food, travelling, reading, music and movies. I believe that life is unpredictable and full of surprises therefore would appreciate everything and everyone who come in my life and make the best out of it.

I have a pet dog at home. He is a Shih Tzu who has been with us for 6 years.

I believe my personality and experience make me a good candidate as your child(dren)'s nanny/house sitter/pet sitter. If you think I may be a good fit to your family, do get in touch so we can talk and see if things can work out for us. Cheerios!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Jun 2020
Member since 13 May 2012
Lifestyle
Fair health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bahasa Malaysia
Cantonese
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Malaysia
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tha Rua

Chanthana A., 3013310

Living in: Thailand

Available: Nov 20 - Oct 22

I am have skill to taking care your baby , cooking well ,can drive well too , I’m lo...

Housekeeper Job in Ras al Khaima

David P., 3014567

Job Location: Ra's al Khaymah, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X