GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair in Uebersyren, Luxembourg, Seeks Au Pair Job.Janice's Au Pair Profile 2751857

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I''m a responsible and flexible person.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Luxembourg
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has visas for Luxembourg and Philippines
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Janice M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family I'm Janice , a young Filipina from the Philippines. I'm 26 years old.I've finished college in Hotel and restaurant management for 4 years. I've been an Aupair in Holland and Belgium year 2015 to 2017, Norway 2018 to 2020. Currently I'm in the Luxembourg hoping to find a nice host family soon.I'm a happy,honest and flexible person. I was taking care of kids age 0-7 years old during my aupair time in Holland,Belgium,Norway and Luxembourg.I was the one doing and helping for their daily routineke preparing food for them, dressing them up. And sometimes bringing and picking them in the kinder school. I do bike a lot during my aupair times since it was necessary so I could deliver and pick up the kids host in holland also had a dog and I was the one walking every morningd I was also the one preparing for dinner for the whole family.I could also provide reference from my Host Family in Luxembourg if needed. And I also came from a big family so I was helping to look after my youngest siblings. I would like to be an aupair abroad because I want to experience new culture learn new languages. Also to have the opportunity to travel and see nice places. Regards Janice

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Feb 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Oct 2020
Member since 17 Dec 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
Norwegian
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3005807

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in New York

Jeff F., 2980207

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Dear Candidate, We are looking for a match for our family and view the au pair as m...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X