GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Madona, Latvia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Zane's Au Pair Profile 2191492

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Trustworthy, outgoing, punctual and loving au pair

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Latvian
  • Living in Latvia
  • Has a passport for Latvia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 220 Lbs or 100 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Zane P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello families, my name is Zane and most of my life i`ve lived in Latvia. I am 23 years old and i would love to be your next au pair! I have bachelor`s degree in interior design, so i love everything creative , starting from drawing to going to galleries ,museums etc. I speak fluent Latvian and have C2 level in english, also studied a bit of russian and german in highschool, and also know a bit of spanish. I`ve lived abroad few times now, so it is easy for me to adapt in new countries and get around new languages. I have lived in Turkey, Spain, Czech Republic, Belgium. I`ve been au pair 3 times now, and have had an amazing expierence, i have worked with children from age of 3months up to 4 years old, but the biggest expierence would be growing up with my little sister and helping to take care of her. I grew up in a country side with a lot of animals and nature around, but also need busy city streets and noises from time to time. As i have grown up with my siblings and a lot of relatives around i am looking for a family who would consider me as a family member not a employee. I am ready to play, take care of and mostly teach your children and just be an example and a big sister that would guide them and help with what would be neccesary. I would love for my family to be honest from very beginning and thoroughly explain what you are looking for. I am hoping for my next family to be honest and feel comfortable to tak about any problems and expectations. There is only so much i can write about myself, please feel free to ask for more information. Traveling is one of my biggest passions, when i was a child we didnt really have the plessure to travel abroad, so i would always imagine how it would be to go abroad and meet all the amazing people of the world. Here i am few years later planning my next adventure. I am so happy that the amazing au pair community exists, i feel like children are such a gift to the world and to be able to come and visit a family and to live like one of the family members is truly amazing. I would love to be your next au pair, your friend, and big sister to your beautiful offsprings. Hope to hear from you soon, Zane

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Sep 2020
Member since 25 Jan 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Latvian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Croatia
  • - Cyprus
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Malta
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bratislava

Monika A., 2993135

Job Location: Bratislavsky, Slovakia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Laguna Niguel

Zeina K., 2996381

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Please share your recent experience, your years of work, your most memorable moments...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X