GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Qaraghandy, Kazakhstan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kelbet's Au Pair Profile 2871771

Profile Photos (9) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Since 2017

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Kazakh
  • Living in Kazakhstan
  • Has a passport for Kazakhstan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Kelbet K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey. My name is Kelbet. I am 21. I am in my last year at university. My profession is a teacher of English and Chinese. Since 2017 I have been working as a nanny. 3 times a week for 5 hours I look after two babies. They are 3 and 1 years old.   I have 5 children in my family, I am the second in a row. After me, there are 3 children in our family. When the parents were at work, my older sister and I looked after our younger brothers, we fed them, dressed, played. My profession is closely connected with the upbringing and teaching of the child. Since I have experience working with children of different ages, from 1 to 3 children and study English, I want to be a member of GREATAUPAIR and gain experience in America, travel, exchange intercultural communications in an American family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 18 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 20 May 2020
Member since 09 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Moldova
  • - Peru
  • - Poland
  • - Romania
  • - Sweden
  • - Turkey
  • - Ukraine
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Italian
  • - South American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Morrow

Camille D., 2646629

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Atlanta,Manhattan

Dear Family, My name is Camille, and in my family I go by Mimi! I have found that t...

Senior Caregiver Job in Croydon

Steve M., 2320339

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate I am a photographer working from home. My Ukrainian wife assists m...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X