GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Cascade, Jamaica, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nuricka's Au Pair Profile 2883211

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Am a fun loving with a great personality who love work

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Jamaican
  • Living in Jamaica
  • Has a passport for Jamaica
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 6' 1" or 185 Centimeters
  • 200 Lbs or 91 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nuricka M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Am a very fun loving person of kids of any kind because I think kids are a blessing send from God and should be treated as such. I will go the extra mile to make sure whatever kids that are in my care is well care for and protected from all arms and danger.have me as a nanny for your kids would be the best choice you will make knowing that your kids are in good care because am also a mother of three wonderful kids and will go the extra mile just to make sure they are well cared for and what I will do for my kids would be nothing short of what I will do for your kids because I do see other persons kids as mind and I treat other person kids the way I would like my kids to be treated with love,care and respect.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 4 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Feb 2020
Member since 03 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brooklyn
  • - Woodland
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Abeokuta

Tobi A., 2925810

Living in: Nigeria

Available: May 20 - May 20

...

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would hav...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X