GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Torbole, Italy, Seeks Au Pair Job.Franco's Au Pair Profile 2927653

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for the beginning of my work and student life

    Personal

  • 19-year old male
  • Italian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Italy
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Franco C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I'm Franco Charlemagne and I'm nineteen years old. I consider myself a very optimistic person, who wants to improve his life whenever there are possibilities, even when it is necessary to create those possibilities. I am quite calm, tidy with my environment, clean, charismatic, creative and talkative according to some people. I studied and finished high school in a small school in my hometown, which is Ushuaia, in Argentina. My education is far from equivalent to that of young Europeans, but that is why I try to improve every day, not only as a person, but also by learning new things that can help me in different areas of life. But what I am very clear about is that my dream is to be able to study medicine, even if it takes me years of preparation I will do it; since there is nothing more important for me than being able to help others and have the ability to offer new opportunities in terms of their health. I have Italian citizenship, which fortunately allows me to work and live in all European countries or those belonging to the Schengen area without a visa. I have chosen Norway as a destination because it is where I want to be able to settle for the rest of my life, as I find it one of the most advanced countries in all areas, economic, social, political and human; as well as because its landscapes and climate seem to me to be the most striking. I know that there is no such thing as a perfect country, but there is a perfect country for oneself, and in my case it is Norway. I would like to be an Au Pair because I think it is the most peaceful and great way to approach the culture of a country. Not only do you get to meet an amazing host family, with whom you can have a fabulous relationship, but you also feel protected as you adapt to a new country, language, ideology and culture. Considering that all my family is currently more than ten thousand kilometers away, on Argentine soil, it would be really perfect to have a family or the closest thing to it but close to me, with whom we can share, learn and have fun. That's why I would love to be your Au Pair. When I was little, I took care of only one child, the son of my godparents, who is almost a cousin to me. But I think that even though I am not the best prepared in terms of childcare experience, I can assure you that I will give my all, to be the best caregiver or guardian you have ever known.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jul 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 May 2020
Member since 24 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Norwegian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Seattle

Rehyanna d., 2946171

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Seattle

...

Nanny Job in Anchorage

Christian M., 2940372

Job Location: AK, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

Dear Candidate, we are a young family with two parents working full-time and wanting...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X